What's the highest enlisted rank in the marine corps?

The highest ENLISTED rank for the Marine Corps is that of E-9, Sergeant Major of the Marine Corp (SgtMajMC). Above the Enlisted ranks are those of Warrant Officer, (W-5 Chief Warrant Officer 5 CWO5), Commissioned Officers, Commissioned Officers, (O-10 General, Gen).