Is it better to buy or lease a vehicle?

It depends a lot on your driving habits. If you drive a lot (higher mileage), then a lease is a bad idea. And a lot depends on what type of vehicle. If you want luxury cars and low mileage, then leases are good. If you drive a lot or drive a non luxury car then buying is better.