How do i make a cranberry moscow mule?

Pour 1 part vodka, 1 part cranberry juice cocktail, 2 parts ginger beer and 1 tablespoon lime juice in a copper mug filled with ice. Gently stir to combine. Garnish with lime wedges, fresh cranberries and a sprig of fresh rosemary.