What's spicy mustard?

Spicy mustard is a condiment usually made from mustard seeds. The heat sensation making the mustard spicy is caused by Allyl isothiocyanate and 4-hydroxy benzyl isothiocyanate. The higher the concentration of these chemicals, the spicier