What's in tara massu?

Tiramisu contains eggs, sugar, heavy cream, mascarpone cheese, espresso or coffee, rum or cognac, cocoa powder, ladyfingers, & bittersweet chocolate.

---

Tiramisu is a coffee-flavoured Italian dessert. It is made of ladyfingers dipped in coffee, layered with a whipped mixture of eggs, sugar and mascarpone cheese, flavoured with cocoa. The recipe has been adapted into many varieties of cakes and other desserts.