Why can't i feel the earth spinning?

You can't feel the earth spinning because earth is big and the speed it's spinning at doesn't change. People only feel changes in speed and direction. For example, if a car makes a sharp turn at high speed, you feel it sharply, but you won't feel much at all during a very wide gentle turn.