Can i put parchment paper in the microwave?

Yes, you can put parchment paper in the microwave. It may be scary to think of mixing paper with heat because paper products are generally flammable, but this one is designed to be microwave-safe.

---

Yes. You can, but The force of the hot air circulating can cause the sheets to fly around, so just make sure the food is heavy enough to weigh it down.