How do you warm up leftover pizza?

Place the cold slices on a rimmed baking sheet, cover tightly with aluminum foil, and place it on the lowest rack of a cold oven. Then set the oven temperature to 275 degrees and let the pizza warm for 25 to 30 minutes.