What are the top songs by bob marley?

Reggae artist Bob Marley had a number of popular songs, including: Get Up, Stand Up; One Love; Stir It Up; and I Shot The Sheriff, the last of which became a number one hit when Eric Clapton covered it.

---

One of Bob Marley’s top song is Redemption Song.