What do you call a horse with wings?

A horse with wings is sometimes referred to as a Sky horse, wind horse or winged horse. Some examples are: Pegasus, Phlegon, Aeos, Aethon, Pyrios, Aethiops, Abraxas, Therbeeo, Bronte, Sterope, Haizum, Chollima, Cheonma, and Ponkhiraz. With a single horn it is called a unicorn.

---

pegasus