What lizards are endangered?

Here are some endangered lizards: Gargoyle gecko, Guatemalan beaded lizard, Fiji crested iguana, Psychedelic rock gecko, Hidden dragon, Culebra Island giant anole, Galapagos marine iguana, Blue tree monitor, Galapagos pink land iguana, Chinese crocodile lizard, & Ricord's rock iguana.