Who is in zombies two?

Milo Manheim as Zed Meg Donnelly as Addison Trevor Tordjman as Bucky Kylee Russell as Eliza Carla Jeffery as Bree Chandler Kinney as Willa Pearce Joza as Wyatt Ariel Martin as Wynter James Godfrey as Bonzo