What year did romeo and michelle come out?

The film Romy and Michele's High School Reunion, was released in 1997, starring Mira Sorvino and Lisa Kudrow as the main characters. After getting their 10 year high school reunion invite, they realize they are not as successful in life as they would like to be and decide to embellish things a bit.