What is energy assault?

is an ad-free, damage avoidance game. It's up to you to pilot a space ship that must dodge dangerous energy spheres. Your ship's shields can absorb blue and green spheres; however, red spheres are too dangerous for your vessel. With a random field of action, no two game-plays are the same.