How to use antler sculpt?

Antler Sculpt is a synthetic bone epoxy used as a filler to repair antlers and other taxidermy. It is workable like clay but it sets hard and can be drilled, textured, and sanded. It can be applied to many surfaces such as styrofoam, wood, glass, or metal. Great for arts and crafts use.