What is the capacity of wembley stadium?

90,000 (Association football, rugby union, rugby league, boxing); 75,000 to 90,000 seated and 15,000 standing (concerts); 60,000 to 72,000 (athletics); 86,000 to 87,000 (UEFA capacity); 86,000 (American football)