What movies has freddie prince junior been in?

Some of the movies Freddie Prince Jr. has been in include: She’s All That, Scooby-Doo, Diego, I Know What You Did Last Summer, Head Over Heels, No Heroics, Summer Catch, The Reef, and House of Yes.