What's the largest moon of saturn?

The largest of Saturn’s 83 moons is Titan, which is larger than the planet Mercury and the second-largest moon in the Solar System after Jupiter's Ganymede.

---

The largest moon of Saturn is Titan, measuring 5,150 km across. In fact, Titan is the second largest moon in the Solar System, after Jupiter’s Ganymede.