Can i yeti go in the dishwasher?

Yeti Coolers says: Since the launch of the Ramblers we have done several tests and have concluded that the tumblers are dishwasher safe. The YETI Rambler may be placed on any shelf within the dishwasher, and the lid should be placed on the top shelf.