Who are the lead singers of the eagles?

Glenn Lewis Frey and Don Henley. Frey was the co-lead singer and frontman for the Eagles, roles he came to share with fellow member Don Henley, with whom he wrote most of the Eagles' material.

---

Glenn Lewis Frey (November 6, 1948 – January 18, 2016)