Who is the president pro temporary?

A president pro tempore or speaker pro tempore is a constitutionally recognized officer of a legislative body who presides over the chamber in the absence of the normal presiding officer. We do not have a president pro tempore in April 2020 because we have an actual president in charge of the US.