What's the food that starts with u.?

There are certainly more than just one food starting with the letter U. Some examples include Udon, Ube, Ugli Fruit, Ukranian Rolls, Umami Burger, Umbrella Fruit, Umbricelli Pasta, Unagi, Uni, Upside-Down Cake, & Urgelia Cheese.