Who is vladimir kramnik?

Vladimir Kramnik is a Russian Chess Master. From 2000-2006, he was the Classical World Chess Champion, and from 2006-2007, he was the undisputed World Chess Champion. He has won 6 medals. Three are gold team medals, and the other three is individual medals.