What is john cena theme song?

The Time Is Now is a song by professional wrestler, actor, and hip hop musician John Cena. It is the current entrance theme used by Cena.

---

John Cena's current entrance theme song is called: The Time Is Now. The Time Is Now was composed by John Cena along with his cousin Marc Predka. Cena recorded the song in 2005.