When is the galactus event coming?

Epic Games has confirmed that the Fortnite Galactus event will start on December 1 at 4 PM ET. Fans are suggested to log into the game an hour prior to the start time at around 3 PM EST. Once you are logged in, you will need to wait until the event lobby goes live at 3:30 PM EST