Is there a use for chicken feathers?

you asked, Is there a use for chicken feathers?, some producers raise poultry specifically for their feathers. Feathers can be used in decorative products such as boas, feather fans, masks, costume accessories, bird ornaments, & even earrings & flowers. Generally the feathers are a waste product