Who is luis capelli?

Lewis Capaldi is a Scottish singer-songwriter. Capaldi achieved global mainstream success throughout 2019 with his international breakthrough single "Someone You Loved”

---

Commissioner Director Louis Cappelli, Jr. has been a public servant for over thirty years. Married to Laura and has 7 children. Has been a practicing attorney since 1987. After serving on the school board in his hometown of Collingswood for six years, Lou spent another 10 as borough commissioner.