Is there a country called rick roll land?

No there is no country called Rick roll land. Rick Astley is a British performing artist whose 1987 song Never Gonna Give You Up was a number one hit in 25 countries. The song and it’s music video are often sent or shared in unrelated content and this is known as Rick rolling.