What is fortnite chapter two season four theme?

Fortnite Chapter 2, Season 4 has arrived,as just as the teasers suggested, the theme this time centered around is Marvel superheroes. Marvel is no stranger to its Fortnite team-ups, but this time the crossover goes quite a bit deeper.

---

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4 is about heroes & villains. Marvel’s Iron Man, Thor, Wolverine, Storm, Mystique She-Hulk, Groot, & Doctor Doom join the classic characters to try to save battle royale island from mighty Galactus. Some weapons & items are banished to the vault, & others are taken out.