Do flies puke?

No, flies cannot throw up. Flies have no teeth tho, so they need to eat liquid food. When they land, they spit a digestive enzyme on their intended food to liquify it, so that they can suck it up through their straw-like spongy mouth parts. Their spit isn't germy at all, but their feet often are