Do you know who molten freddy is?

Molten Freddy (known formerly as Ennard) is a molten and dismantled version of Funtime Freddy. He is the combined form of Ballora, Funtime Freddy, and Funtime Foxy, with a mask bearing resemblance to Funtime Freddy.