How long is the longest hiccups?

An American man named Charles Osborne was weighing a pig in 1922 and started hiccupping. He was still hiccupping 68 years later in 1990, after about 430 million hiccups. Mr Osborne holds the Guinness World Record for the longest attack of hiccups