What's the sweetest type of wine?

The sweetest types of wine are those made with added fruit or honey and fermented for short times, so that sugars are still left. These include: white zinfandel, moscato, riesling, sauternes, port, cream sherry, or meads.

---

Moscato is the sweetest type of wine.