What are the nutrition facts of watermelon?

According to the USDA (U.S. Department of Agriculture), 100 grams of watermelon contains 30 calories, and has 7.6 grams of carbohydrates, 6.2 grams of sugar, less than a gram each of dietary fiber, fat and protein.