Who's performing at the twenty twenty one grammys?

The 2021 Grammy Awards performers include: Cardi B, BTS, Billie Eilish, Haim, Brittany Howard, Dua Lipa, Chris Martin, John Mayer, Megan Thee Stallion, Post Malone, Harry Styles, and Taylor Swift.