How do you dry acrylic paint?

The best solution is to simply let it air dry naturally. You can speed up drying by applying the paint in thin layers, painting in a warm and dry environment, using a hairdryer or heater, or using a fast-drying paint and avoiding certain mediums that retard the drying.