Do girls play baseball?

Yes, Women have been playing baseball since the mid-1800s. Presently Women's Baseball is represented by the the U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Committee. USA Baseball governs more than 15.6 million amateur players in ballparks and playgrounds across the country.