Is there a zombie land two?

Yes, called Zombieland: Double Tap. Starring Woody Harrelson, Jesse Eisenberg, Emma Stone, Abigail Breslin. Columbus, Tallahassee, Wichita, and Little Rock move to the American heartland as they face off against evolved zombies, fellow survivors, and the growing pains of the snarky makeshift family.