Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Who are the members of seventeen?

Seventeen is a kpop band that consists of three units with a total of thirteen members. The hip-hop unit has S.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu and Vernon. The vocal unit has Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK and Seungkwan. The performance unit has Hoshi, Jun, The8 and Dino.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1554818122761) }}

Points points 632
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world