What animals live in the sahara desert?

Some animals that live in the Sahara include dromedaries, fennec foxes, Deathstalker scorpions, silver ants, desert monitor lizards, gazelles, jerboa, North African ostriches, spotted hyenas, golden jackets, & Barbary sheep.