Who is morgan lafaye?

Morgan le Fay is a mythical fairy enchantress of Arthurian legend - she goes by many other similar names. She is also a fictional supervillain appearing in American Marvel Comics. The character, created by Stan Lee and Joe Maneely, is loosely based on the Morgan le Fay of Arthurian legend.