Name the fifty four countries in africa?

List of all African Countries in alphabetical order 1 Algeria 2 Angola 3 Benin 4 Botswana 5 Burkina Faso 6 Burundi 7 Cameroon 8 Canary Islands 9 Cape Verde 10 Central African Republic 11 Ceuta 12 Chad 13 Comoros 14 Côte d'Ivoire 15 Democratic Republic of the Congo