What is task force one four one?

Task Force 141, colloquially referred to as " The One-Four-One, " is a multinational special operations unit composed of members of British, Australian, American, Canadian and possibly other foreign personnel, usually those with previous Special Ops experience.

---

is a multinational special operations unit composed of members of British, Australian, United States, Canadian and possibly other foreign personnel. Its from Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2.