What voices does hank azaria do on the simpsons?

Hank Azaria voices Apu Nahasapeemapetilon, Moe Szyslak, Chief Wiggum, Comic Book Guy, Jonathan Frink, Snake Jailbird and numerous other characters on The Simpsons.