Where was the mega millions ticket sold?

Mega Millions tickets are sold at numerous locations in 44 states, the District of Columbia, and the US Virgin Islands. If you want to know about a specific ticket, such as the winner from a particular date, you'll need to specify that for me; or you can visit megamillions.com.