What pokemon type is zamazonta?

Zamazenta type - Fighting-type. Zamazenta is weak against - Fairy, fighting and psychic-type. Zamazenta counters - Alakazam, Moltres, Mewtwo, Granbull, Espeon, Ho-Oh, Gardevoir, Metagross, Latios, Rayquaza and Togekiss.