Who played in the blacklist?

The series The Blacklist features James Spader as Raymond Reddington, Megan Boone as Agent Elizabeth Keen, Diego Klattenhoff as Agent Donald Ressler, and Harry Lennix as Assistant Director Harold Cooper, among many other talented actors and actresses.