How long to install microwave?

That will depend on the mounting. If it is on a counter, simply take it out of the box and plugging it in. If it is mounted, you have to install a mounting kit, which may require drilling holes. Depending on how handy you are and if you have the tools, it should take less than 30 minutes.

---

Shoud be able to install microwave in about 10 minutes