Who is benedict cucumber?

Benedict Timothy Carlton Cumberbatch CBE (born 19 July 1976) is an English actor. Known for his performances on the stage and screen, he has received various accolades throughout his career, including a Primetime Emmy Award, a British Academy Television Award, and a Laurence Olivier Award.