What is a b. wing starfighter?

A B Wing Starfighter is a ship in Star Wars Rebel Alliance fleet. The B-wing's command pod has a unique gyroscopic control system. The pilot can orient it so that it always stays level with a horizon line. No matter which way the B-wing may maneuver laterally, its pilot remains upright.